Library Board of Trustees

The West Liberty Public Library Board of Trustees consists of seven members of the community who are appointed by the Mayor, with the approval of the West Liberty City Council. Appointments are 4-year terms that are staggered. The Board of Trustees meets the third Thursday of every month at 7:00 pm. Meetings are open to the public.

Current Board Members:

Virginia Miehe, President

Aly Henderson, Secretary

Dave Smith, City Council Liason

Father Dennis Martin

Larry Miller

Dick Brand

Adriana Moreno

Araceli Hernandez


Board Action

Upcoming Agendas

Meeting Minutes